Hours and Closings

COVID-19 Special Hours

The library is open and operating under restricted hours and conditions until further notice:
Monday - Thursday 9 am to 7 pm
Friday - Saturday 9 am to 5 pm
Closed Sunday

2022 Closings

Saturday, January 1
Monday, January 3
Monday, February 21
Tuesday, April 5
Monday, May 30
Monday, June 20
Monday, July 4
Monday, September 5
Monday, October 10
Wednesday, November 23 - Early closure at 5 PM
Thursday, November 24
Friday, December 2 - Early closure at 3 PM
Friday, December 23
Saturday, December 24
Monday, December 26
Friday, December 30
Saturday, December 31