Staff Directory

Director
Tammy Sheedy
708-749-6318
tsheedy@berwynlibrary.org

Head of Youth Services
Kathi Behrendt
708-749-6303
kbehrendt@berwynlibrary.org

Head of Reference Services
Jose Hernandez - Interim
708-749-6326
jhernandez@berwynlibrary.org

Head of Outreach
Kelly MacGregor
708-749-6311
kmacgregor@berwynlibrary.org

Administrative Assistant
Nona Chapman
708-749-6315
nchapman@berwynlibrary.org

Head of RA/Teen Services
Hannah Rapp
708-749-6334
hrapp@berwynlibrary.org

Head of Circulation Services
Jose Hernandez
708-749-6341
jhernandez@berwynlibrary.org

Head of Collection Management
Deborah Bolda
708-749-6320
dbolda@berwynlibrary.org