Staff Directory

Director
Tammy Sheedy
708-749-6318
tsheedy@berwynlibrary.org

Head of Circulation Services
Maria Lupercio
708-749-6341
mlupercio@berwynlibrary.org

Head of Youth Services
Kathi Behrendt
708-749-6303
kbehrendt@berwynlibrary.org

Head of Readers Advisory
and Teen Services

Hannah Rapp
708-749-6334
hrapp@berwynlibrary.org

Administrative Assistant
Nona Chapman
708-749-6315
nchapman@berwynlibrary.org

Head of Outreach Services
Christine Lojewski
708-749-6311
clojewski@berwynlibrary.org

Head of Reference Services
Juan Estrada
708-749-6326
jestrada@berwynlibrary.org

Head of Collection Management
and Audiovisual Services

Deborah Bolda
708-749-6309
dbolda@berwynlibrary.org