Staff Directory

Director
Tammy Sheedy
708-749-6318
tsheedy@berwynlibrary.org

Circulation Services Manager
Maria Lupercio
708-749-6341
mlupercio@berwynlibrary.org

Youth Services Manager
Kathi Behrendt
708-749-6303
kbehrendt@berwynlibrary.org

Readers Advisory
and Teen Services Manager

Hannah Rapp
708-749-6334
hrapp@berwynlibrary.org

Administrative Assistant
Nona Chapman
708-749-6315
nchapman@berwynlibrary.org

Community Engagement Manager
Christine Lojewski
708-749-6311
clojewski@berwynlibrary.org

Reference Services Manager
Juan Estrada
708-749-6326
jestrada@berwynlibrary.org

Collection Management
and Audiovisual Services Manager

Deborah Bolda
708-749-6309
dbolda@berwynlibrary.org