Board of Trustees

Jousef Mondragon, Vice-President
Maria Salinas, Secretary
Erika Corona-Owens, Treasurer
Rosemary Caruk, Board Member
Emily Diebold, Board Member
Cindy Hayes, Board Member
Barbara Korbel, Board Member
Paul Nudd, Board Member
Marta Rodriguez, Board Member

Contact the Board by email: libraryboard @ berwynlibrary.org

By-Laws revised 2019

2020

(Meetings held on Zoom have joining instructions in their agenda.)

Regular Meeting Monday, January 20 Minutes
Committee (Policy and Personnel) Monday, February 3 Minutes
Committee (Strategic Planning) Monday, February 3 Minutes
Committee (Finance) Wednesday, February 12 Minutes
Regular Meeting Tuesday, February 18 Minutes
Regular Meeting -- Cancelled March
Regular Meeting -- (Zoom) Monday, April 20 Minutes
Regular Meeting -- (Zoom) Monday, May 18 Minutes
Regular Meeting -- (Zoom) Monday, June 15 Agenda Minutes
No Regular Meeting. July
Regular Meeting Monday, August 17 Agenda Minutes
Regular Meeting Monday, September 21 Agenda Minutes
Regular Meeting Monday, October 19 Agenda Minutes
Regular Meeting Monday, November 16 Agenda Minutes
No Regular Meeting. December