Board of Trustees

Erika Corona-Owens, President
Rosemary Caruk, Vice-President
Maria Salinas, Secretary
Marta Rodriguez, Treasurer
Emily Diebold, Board Member
Cindy Hayes, Board Member
Barbara Korbel, Board Member
Nora Laureto, Board Member
Paul Nudd, Board Member

Contact the Board by email: libraryboard@berwynlibrary.org

By-Laws revised 2019

2021

(Meetings held on Zoom have joining instructions in their agenda.)

Committee -- Finance -- (Zoom) Monday, January 11 Minutes
Committee -- Strategic Planning -- (Zoom) Monday, January 11 Minutes
Regular Meeting Monday, January 18 Minutes
Committee -- Finance -- (Zoom) Tuesday, February 16 Agenda Minutes
Regular Meeting  -- (Zoom) Tuesday, February 16 Minutes
Committee -- Policy & Personnel -- (Zoom) Monday, March 8 Agenda Minutes
Committee -- Building & Grounds -- (Zoom) Monday, March 15 Agenda Minutes
Regular Meeting Monday, March 15 Agenda Minutes
Committee -- Policy & Personnel -- (Zoom) Monday, April 12 Agenda Minutes
Regular Meeting April Agenda Minutes
Regular Meeting May Agenda Minutes
Regular Meeting June Agenda Minutes
Regular Meeting July Agenda Minutes
Regular Meeting August Agenda Minutes
Regular Meeting September Agenda Minutes
Regular Meeting October Agenda Minutes
Regular Meeting November Agenda Minutes
Regular Meeting December Agenda Minutes

2020

Committee -- Finance -- (Zoom) July 27 Agenda Minutes
Committee -- Policy & Personnel -- (Zoom) Monday, August 17 Agenda Minutes
Committee -- Policy & Personnel -- (Zoom) Monday, August 25 Agenda Minutes
Committee -- Policy & Personnel -- (Zoom) Thursday, September 17 Agenda Minutes
Committee -- Policy and Personnel Monday, November 16 Agenda Minutes