Board of Trustees

Jousef Mondragon, Vice-President
Maria Salinas, Secretary
Erika Corona-Owens, Treasurer
Rosemary Caruk, Board Member
Emily Diebold, Board Member
Cindy Hayes, Board Member
Barbara Korbel, Board Member
Paul Nudd, Board Member
Marta Rodriguez, Board Member

2019

Committee (Policy & Personnel)
Committee (Building & Grounds)
Regular Meeting
Committee (Policy & Personnel)
Committee (Finance)
Committee (Building & Grounds)
Regular Meeting
Committee (Building & Grounds)
Regular Meeting
Committee (Building & Grounds)
Regular Meeting
Regular Meeting
Regular Meeting
Committee (Building & Grounds)
Committee (Policy & Personnel)
Committee (Art)
Committee (Art)
Committee (Building & Grounds)
Regular Meeting
Regular Meeting
Regular Meeting
Regular Meeting

Wed, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 21
Mon, Jan 21
Wed, Feb 13
Tues, Feb 19
Tues, Feb 19
Tues, Feb 19
Mon, Mar 18
Mon, Mar 18
Mon, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 15
Mon, May 20
Mon, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 17
Mon, Jul 8
Thu, Jul 18
Wed, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 19
Mon, Aug 19
Mon, Sep 16
Mon, Oct 21
Mon, Nov 18

Minutes
Minutes
Minutes
Canceled
Minutes
Canceled
Minutes
Minutes
Minutes
Minutes
Minutes
Minutes
Minutes
Minutes
Minutes
Minutes
Minutes
Minutes
Minutes
Minutes
Minutes
Minutes